OC Sheriffs’ Posse awards scholarships

Published 8:00 am Saturday, July 27, 2019

To The Leader


The Orange County Sheriffs’ Posse (OSCP) organization is proud to be a part of Orange County students big life events, like graduation.

Each year, we award scholarships to deserving students in hopes of helping them to achieve their dreams. 

We are pleased to announce the 2019 scholarship recipients:

  • Hannah Wiegreffe
  • Randy Abate
  • Emily Havens
  • Emmi Lummus
  • Walker Smith
  • Michaela Layman
  • Elizabeth Hoffpauir
  • Dylan Van Metre
  • Manuel Anthony Franklin III
  • Shaelin Brown

The OCSP organization would like to wish all the recipients the best in their new journey to college.