LCM All Region Jazz Band

Published 2:56 pm Wednesday, October 3, 2018

CISDSeven Little Cypress-Mauriceville High School Band members earned chairs in this year’s Texas Music Educators Association All-Region Jazz Band. Students are: on the front row from left, Kace Smith, Austin Girouard, and Trace Shannon. Back row from left includes Justin Green, Hunter Font, Dustyn Parker, and Jared Pierce. Kace Smith and Austin Girouard were qualified for Area.