2018 – 2019 Art Club

Published 2:47 pm Wednesday, September 12, 2018

The 2018-2019 Art Club Officers are:

Regan Pitre, President

Maddie Smith, Vice President

Bella Tran, Secretary

Cort Hickman, Treasurer

Natasha Negron, Attendance Clerk

Lauren Corrao, Historian

William Pitre, Sergeant at Arms

Abby Broussard, Chaplain

Mrs. Cindy Claybar is the sponsor of the Art Club and Junior Art Club of St. Mary Catholic School.