June reorganization of LCM Board

Published 10:09 am Wednesday, June 27, 2018

The LCM Board of Trustees with Superintendent and Superintendent-Elect. From left: Marlene Courmier, Aubrey Milstead, Dr. Pauline Hargrove, Ray Rogers, Stacey Brister, Kevin McIlwain, Tammy Rountree, and Rex Peveto.

During its regular June Board meeting, Little Cypress-Mauriceville Trustees hired Stacey Brister as the District’s Superintendent-Elect, swore in Board members Tammy Rountree and Aubrey Milstead, who both were uncontested for reelection, and elected new officers.

Marlene Courmier was elected President; Randy McIlwain, Vice-President and Aubrey Milstead, Secretary.