LCM Honey Bears officers named

Published 9:11 am Wednesday, April 26, 2017

New line officers for the Honey Bears were announced at the 46th Annual Installation Tea on Thursday evening, April 20. The officers are Lieutenant Harli Foreman, Lieutenant Daisy Sutton, First Lieutenant Albanie Calais, Co-Captain Allison Ball, Captain Tilor Armfield. Kimberly Scott is the drill team’s sponsor.