National Junior Honor Society

Published 9:18 am Monday, December 12, 2016

National Junior Honor Society members were inducted in May 2016 for the 2016-2017 school year.  The eighth grade members include President Dayne Seay, Vice President Mallory Huggins, Secretary Laney Vigil, Treasurer Sydney Schmitt, Jacob Anderson, Mark Pesek, Olivia Grant, Jagger McCollum and Emilie Mayfield. Pictured are (left to right) Anderson, Seay, Pesek, Schmitt, McCollum, Grant, Mayfield, Vigil and Huggins.