St. Mary Catholic School 2nd 9 week Honor Roll

Published 3:14 pm Thursday, January 28, 2016

St. Mary Catholic School held is Perfect Attendance and Honor Roll Awards Ceremony for the 2nd 9 week grading period.  Students received certificates as their award and a ceremony was held with the entire student body.  Students were announced and were recognized for their accomplishments.

Award winners include: Distinguished Honor Roll

1st Grade – Allie Broussard; Kinsley Doucet; Preston Ewing; Taylor Huckaby; Paisley Lenz; Tristan Tran

2nd Grade – Catherine Doan; Tessa Erickson; Paige McKee; Grace Wimberley

3rd Grade- Hannah Allison; Ty Butler; Kiera Howington; Abby Slaughter

4th Grade – Bella Tran

6th Grade – Jessica Hughes

7th Grade – Mark Pesek


90 & Above Honor Roll

1st Grade – Brooklyn Bellon; Eliese Gravett; Elizabeth Khatt; Cody LeJuhn Jr.; Thomasina Nguyen; Josephine Riedel

2nd Grade – Ethan Davidson; Kainen Hilliard

3rd Grade – Caden Anderson; Victoria Cole; Jolie Gary; Beonca Harvey; William PItre; Reece Smith; Leyton Walters

4th Grade – Danyon Craft; Louis McIntire; Madelyn Smith

5th Grade – Brady Anderson

6th Grade – Sarah Kusek; Peyton McKee; Lillian Riedel

7th Grade – Mallory Huggins; Audrey Johnson; Jagger McCollum; Sydney Schmitt; Laney Vigil

8th Grade – Kylie Braquet; Matthew Erb; Logan Russell; Adrian Willingham


Perfect Attendance – Jude Abrego; Thomas Abshire; Kennedy Abshire; Brady Anderson; Jacob Anderson; Brooklyn Bellon; Christopher Braquet; Kylie Braquet; Victoria Cole; Lauren Corrao; Clay Darby; Emma Davidson; Ethan Davidson; Catherine Doan; Carlee Dupuy; Matthew Erb; Tessa Erickson; Eliese Gravett; Gavin Gravett; Karson Guidry; Beonca Harvey; Kainen Hiliard; Barrett Huckaby; Audrey Johnson; Derian Jones; Elizabeth Khatt; Zachary Khatt; Sarah Kusek; Stephan Kusek; Amiyah LeBlanc; Cody LeJuhn  Jr.; Conner LeJuhn; Paisley Lenz; Aidan McAllister; Alyson McAllister; Bryce McAllister

Louis McIntire; Thomas McIntire; Amaya Meadows; Matthew Nguyen; Thomasina Nguyen; Tri Nguyen; Mark Pesek; Reagan Pitre; William Pitre; Elizabeth Quintero; Thomas “Jonathan” Quintero

Haydn Saucier; Dayne Seay; Carmyn Shaw; Laney Vigil; McKinley Wallace; Adrian Willingham