LCM Trustees sworn in

Published 3:26 pm Monday, June 22, 2015

Little Cypress-Mauriceville CISD got two new Board members on Monday, June 8, when members for the coming year were sworn in. Returning members included Tammy Rountree and David Jones, who ran unopposed. Aubrey Milstead was also unopposed when he filed for the seat that Don Anderson had filled since 2000.
The Board also had to fill the seat vacated by Jason Woods, who resigned after the May election was held. Ray Rogers was named to that seat by the Board of Trustees.