LCJH announces All-Region Band chairs

Published 8:51 am Monday, January 18, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Little Cypress Junior High School Band Director Daniel Wilhelm announced the names of LCJH students who earned chairs in the recent Texas Music Educators Association (TMEa) All Region Band competition.

They are, front row from left – Kyndall Davis, Franklin Ortiz, Elias Jureidini, Rylee Lofton and Cheyenne Powell. Not pictured – Isabella Ibarra, flute