MMS announces All-Region Band members

Published 8:50 am Tuesday, January 12, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Mauriceville Middle School Band Director Kathy Smith announced the names of students who have earned chairs in the TMEA 2021 all region band.

They are:

Kendall Gordon, Tucker Floyd, Caleb Hamilton, Ronnie Rosen, Makenzie Johnson, and Kristian Gordon.

Kristian received the great honor of being named first chair in the 1st band!