All-District 22-4A Girls Basketball Team; WO-S’ Arvie Co-Offensive MVP

Published 1:32 pm Monday, March 2, 2020

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Here is the All-District 22-4A Girls Basketball Team as selected by the 22-4A head coaches:

MOST VALUABLE PLAYER: Delberta Guillory-Smith, Hardin-Jefferson

OFFENSIVE PLAYERS OF THE YEAR: B’Jne Arvie, WO-S; Makenna Henry, Hardin-Jefferson

DEFENSIVE PLAYER OF THE YEAR: Asia Wheeler, Hardin-Jefferson

NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR: Molly Beavers, Hardin-Jefferson

COACH OF THE YEAR: Mike Fogo, Hardin-Jefferson


Aspen Daniels, Bridge City

Chelsea Perry, LC-M

Marlandria Hebert, WO-S

Ashlon Jackson, Hardin-Jefferson

Ivy Le, Lumberton,

Kayden Morris, Lumberton


Keily Allen, Hamshire-Fannett

Alyssa Herreros, Lumberton

Audrey Postula, Lumberton

Akira Ray, Silsbee

Britney Wyatt, LC-M

Emily Williamson, Silsbee

Ke’Shaunia Winbush, WO-S