• 64°

Vidor Police Beat January 22 – February 4, 2020

From staff reports

 

The City of Vidor Police Department responded to the following calls from January 22 – February 4, 2020:

Wednesday, Jan. 22

  • Theft at the 300 block of Wilson Street
  • Runaway on Woodlawn Street
  • Shoplifting at the 1300 block of North Main Street

Thursday, Jan. 23

  • Theft at the 20600 block of Interstate 10
  • Shoplifting at the 1300 block of North Main Street

Friday, Jan. 24

  • Assault at the 1300 block of North Main Street
  • Burglary at the 400 block of Canal Street

Saturday, Jan. 25

  • Warrant service near Woodlawn at Orange

Sunday, Jan. 26

  • Public intoxication at the 864 mile marker eastbound
  • Found property at the 1800 block of South Timberlane Street
  • Theft at the 1200 block of North Main Street

Monday, Jan. 27

  • Theft at the 400 block of South Archie Street
  • Assault at the 1900 block of Hickory
  • Burglary at the 1400 block of North Main Street

Tuesday, Jan. 28

  • Shoplifting at the 1300 block of North Main Street
  • Theft at the 400 block of South Denver Street
  • Burglary at the 100 block of Maple Street

Wednesday, Jan. 29

  • Shoplifting at the 1300 block of North Main Street

Thursday, Jan. 30

  • Warrant services

Friday, Jan. 31

  • Controlled substance at the 400 block of South Main Street

Saturday, Feb. 1

  • Runaway at the 2300 block of North Main Street
  • Theft at the 1300 block of North Main Street

Sunday, Feb. 2

  • Public intoxication at the 2400 block of State Hwy. 12
  • Driving under the influence alcohol at the 200 block of Delores

Tuesday, Feb. 4

  • Robbery at the 900 block of Red Oak
  • Assault at the 700 block of West Davis Loop

 

SOURCE: The City of Vidor Police Department