8U Gators Elite Football Team Scores

Published 8:59 am Saturday, December 14, 2019

The 8U Gators Elite football team recently captured the Louisiana Classic Tournament.

Cater Arnold scored the game-winning and only touchdown of the game as the Gators brought home the championship.

The Gators will go on to play in another tournament this weekend.

The players, coaches and fans want to thank everyone that came out in support of the Gators this past week.

Gator players include Carter Arnold, Lo Mouton, William Wilson, Brody Perry, Amir Somersall, Braylon Stokey, Cannen Paige, Hayden Vilo Richard, Hunter Ahrlett, Knox Hinds, Renzo Guitterez, Jimmie McBride, Ramelo Johnson, Landis McBride, Jr., D.J. Clark, Jr., A.J. Twine, Bam Mouton, Jace Sterling, Bryson Thomas and Josh Reed.