LCM Board swears in two new trustees

Published 2:44 pm Thursday, June 20, 2019

During the regular June meeting of the Little Cypress-Mauriceville CISD Board of Trustees, two new members were sworn in. They are Derry Dunn, position 7, which was vacated by Ray Rogers this year. Position 6 was won by Dr. Chris Riedel and was previously held by Rex Peveto. The LCM Board’s lawyer, Jerry Pennington, administered the oath of office to both men at the meeting on June 10.