All-District 21-5A Girls Basketball Team

Published 10:37 am Friday, March 1, 2019

Here is the All-District 21-5A basketball team as selected by the 21-5A head coaches:

MOST VALUABLE PLAYER: Jaelin Holden, Barbers Hill

OFFENSIVE MVP: Chriseline Quirante, Vidor

DEFENSIVE MVP: Dakayla Miller, PA Memorial

NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR: Americus Guerrero-Evans, Vidor

COACH OF THE YEAR: Kevin Henry, PA Memorial



Julia Sion, PA Memorial

Mollee Priddy, PN-G

Maylin Stampley, PN-G

Cassidy Thomas, Nederland

Manya Lyons, Cleveland

Raylin Jenkins, Dayton

Raven Maness, Dayton

Annie Carlile, Barbers Hill

Jacquelyn Gibbs, PA Memorial

Jazlyn Marcus, Barbers Hill



Kaylee Hornberger, Barbers Hill

Julissa Gomez, PN-G

Denisha Anderson, PA Memorial

Elizabeth Torres, Vidor

Chelsea Carrillo, PN-G

Emily McElroy, PA Memorial

Kayleigh Davis, Dayton

Kadajia Valsin, Nederland

Kayla Fletcher, Cleveland

Alliece Semien, Barbers Hill