Filed for May 4, 2019 Election

Published 12:00 am Saturday, February 16, 2019

The following people have filed for a spot on the ballot for the May 4, 2019 Election


Orange Council

Single Member District 2

Brad Childs*


Single Member District 4

Mary McKenna

Alan E. Mesecher

Annette Pernell*


At Large Member 5

David C. Bailey

Caroline Mazzola Hennigan

Bill Mello*

Charles Ray Thomas




Dan Mohon*

T.W. Permenter*

Sarah McClendon*


West Orange Council


Roy McDonald*




Kimberly Stiebig

Ken Crawford


Ward 1

Bob Turner


Ward 4

Keith Buesing


Ward 6

Ken Luce

Jane Hill


LCMCISD Board of Trustees

Position 6

Josh Fisher

Dr. Chris Riedel 


Position 7

Derry Dunn


WOCCISD Board of Trustees

Linda Platt-Bryant

Demetrius Hunter

Gina Simar

Kianna Edwards-Brooks

Russell Holt


Bridge City ISD

Place Three

Rebecca Hall Rutledge*


Place Four

Thad J. Hill*


Place Five

Jerry McInnis*

Cory L. Mitchell


* Incumbent