All-District 22-5A Softball Team

Published 11:15 am Friday, May 4, 2018


Here is the All-District 22-5A Softball Team as selected by the 22-5A coaches:

MVP: Britni Hunt, Port Neches-Groves

Pitcher of the Year: Grason Long, Livingston

Defensive Player of the Year: Kaitlyn Boudreaux, Port Neches-Groves

Offensive Player of the Year: Hannah Goode, Nederland

Newcomer of the Year: Maylin Louvier, Port Neches-Groves

Utility Player of the Year: Clarissa Hagler, Vidor

Co-Coaches of the Year: Jessica Lemoine, Port Neches-Groves; Christina Jacques, Livingston


Destini Trahan, Nederland

Bailey Bowers, Livingston

Hannah Denman, Port Neches-Groves

Bayja Newby, Port Neches-Groves

Raygan Malvo, Central

Allysa Collazo, Nederland

Sydnee Adams, Port Neches-Groves

Taylor Hartsell, Livingston

Kaitlyn Sandel, Livingston

Rachel Hammersmith, Port Neches-Groves

Brook Smith, Port Neches-Groves

Krista Reyes, Lumberton

Kasidee Sartin, Port Neches-Groves


Bailey Rowe, Vidor

Hannah Grumbles, Nederland

Keiten Day, Lumberton

Krista Jones, Livingston

Marley Mahoney, Livingston

Gracie Gulley, Lumberton

Addison Langston, Lumberton

Brittany Taylor, Nederland

Skylar Head, Vidor

Callie Jourdan, Port Neches-Groves

Sadie Parker, Livingston

Kallye Taylor, Nederland