LC-M JV softball wraps up district title

Published 8:42 am Wednesday, April 25, 2018

The Little Cypress-Mauriceville Lady Bears Junior Varsity Softball Team are undefeated District Champs, according to Coach Jayme Kugler. Team members are, on bottom row left to right, Jenna Garrison, Rylee Wizeman, Madeline Stephenson, Lakin Adkins, Marlasia Roberts, Karson Friar and Bella Cormier.

Top row left to right are Coach Kugle, Carly Cogar, Kaylyn Newman, Peyton Smith, Alyssa Billingsly, Ashlyn Newman, Bree Mays and assistant Coach Melissa Brewer. Rayvin Jourdain is not pictured.