All-District 20-4A Girls Soccer Team

Published 11:12 am Thursday, April 20, 2017

Here is the All-District 20-4A Girls Soccer Team as selected by the 20-4A head coaches:


MVP for the district:

Jessica Nevils – Hamshire Fannett

Offensive MVP for the district:

Kourtney Baldwin – LCM

Brittney Little – Hamshire Fannett

Defensive MVP for the district:

Bianca Anaya – Bob Hope

Midfielder of the year for the district:

Megan Brzezinski – LCM

Goalkeeper of the year for the district:

Madison Novak – Hamshire Fannett

Newcomer of the year for the district:

Hannah Silveira – Bridge City

Utility Player of the year for the district:

Kayla Nichols – LCM

1st Team All-District:

Allison Cardenas – Hamshire Fannett

Bree Hess – Hamshire Fannett

Daryenne Pyle – Hamshire Fannett

Annabelle Broussard – Hamshire Fannett

Morgan Dollar – LCM

Mayra Hernandez – LCM

Dherin Wright – LCM

Caitlyn Janise – LCM

Jackie Cardenas – Bob Hope

Bibian Anaya – Bob Hope

Daniela Gutierrez – Bob Hope

Jillian Wilson – Bridge City

Madison Caraway – Bridge City

Senior Selene Gurrola – East Chambers

2nd Team All-District:

Avery Holland – LCM

Hallie Stack – LCM

Madison Taggart – LCM

Madison Mueller – Hamshire Fannett

Logan Marshall – Hamshire Fannett

Madison Jefferson – Hamshire Fannett

Brinley Bell – Bridge City

Vanessa Gonzalez – East Chambers

Andrea Aviles – East Chambers

Cynthia Ochoa – Bob Hope

Estefani Cardenas – Bob Hope

Esme Cruz – Bob Hope