All-District 22-5A Girls Hoop Team

Published 9:16 am Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Here is the All-District 22-5A Girls Basketball Team as selected by the 22-5A head coaches:

CO-MOST VALUABLE PLAYERS: Anastacia Mickens, Central; Mercedes Perry, Ozen

OFFENSIVE MVP: Megan Wilkinson, Lumberton

DEFENSIVE MVP: Ashlei Kirven, Ozen

NEWCOMER OF THE YEAR: Hannah Hawkins, Livingston

COACH OF THE YEAR: Tammy Walker-Brown, Ozen



Kennedi Lofton, PA Memorial

Julia Sion, PA Memorial

Dereca Garrett, Central

Tamya Renfro, Central

Gracie Hawkins, Livingston

Gillian Yannazzo, Livingston

Rochelle Harmon, Ozen

Essynce Templeton, Ozen

Jessica Trahan, Vidor

Alix Sellers, Lumberton



Hayley McDaniel, Nederland

Tessah Miller, PN-G

Dakayla Miller, PA Memorial

Jolee Smith, Lumberton

Brooke Chance, Lumberton

Kaylan Matthew, Central

DestinyMcQuarter, Central

Jacey Trahan, Vidor

Johnnyce Dirden, Livingston

Briona Nash, Ozen

Jyhni Shaw, Ozen