Orange Lions Club Installation

Published 9:50 am Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Rusty Honeycutt, left, was installed as 2016-2017 President of the Orange Lions Club at the club’s annual installation. Outgoing President Chris Kovatch presented Honeycutt the gavel. The Lions receiving awards from Kovatch were David Mouton received the Lion of the Year Award and Troy Holbrook received the Rookie of the Year Award. Officers installed were Chris Gunstream, 1st Vice President; Sandra Williams, 2nd Vice President; Kovatch, Secretary; Randall Morris, Treasurer; Lois Hughes, Membership Chair; Holbrook, Bulletin Editor; Stump Weatherford, Tail Twister; and Butch Campbell, Lion Tamer. Board of Directors installed were Debbie Hughes, John Martin, J.W. Smith, Mouton, Marlene Merritt, Bill Smith,¬†Harold Welch, Ron Rudeseal, Dan Mohon, Carlene Ortolon, James Simer and Ed Freiberg.