MVE announces Student Council Officers

Published 8:11 am Monday, June 7, 2021

Getting your Trinity Audio player ready...

Mauriceville Elementary announced the Student Council Officers for the 2021-2022 school year.  They are: President – Brooklyn Childress, Vice President – Jude Abrego, Secretary – Victoria Rodriguez, Treasurer – Brylie Jones, Historian – Gracelyn Davis, Parliamentarian – Mary Leffew, Head Senator – Noah West, and Senators – Karah Frederick, Cameron Knott, and Drake Pond.