orangeleader.com (Orange, Texas)

Police Blotter

February 3, 2013

West Orange Police Reports Jan. 6 - Jan. 19, 2013

WEST ORANGE — The West Orange Police Department responded to the following calls from Jan. 6 - Jan. 19, 2013.

Sunday, Jan. 6

• Person arrested for theft and criminal trespassing in the 3100 block of Edgar Brown Drive.

Tuesday, Jan. 8

• Hit and run collision in the 3100 block of Edgar Brown Drive.

Wednesday, Jan. 9

• Informational report in reference to a found child in the 3100 block of Edgar Brown Drive.

Thursday, Jan. 10

• Assault in the 5100 block of Lawndale.

Saturday, Jan. 12

• Theft in the 3100 block of Edgar Brown Drive.

Monday, Jan. 14

• Theft in the 200 block of Henrietta.

• Report of indecency with a child in the 1400 block of East Milam Street.

• Theft in the 300 block of Henrietta.

• Fraud in the 3000 block of MacArthur Drive.

• Burglary of a habitation in the 1700 block of Crockett.

Wednesday, Jan. 16

• Disorderly conduct reported in the 1400 block of Newton.

• Criminal mischief in the 700 block of Sherill.

• Disturbance in the 1400 block of Newton.

Thursday, Jan. 17

• Theft in the 3100 block of Edgar Brown Drive.

Friday, Jan. 18

• Person arrested for felony theft in the 3100 block of Edgar Brown Drive.

Saturday, Jan. 19

• Person arrested for public intoxication in the 3100 block of Edgar Brown Drive.

• Runaway reported in the 2800 block of Dowling Street.

SOURCE: West Orange Police Department

1
Text Only
Police Blotter
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide