orangeleader.com (Orange, Texas)

December 3, 2012

Pinehurst Police Reports Nov. 11 - Nov. 24, 2012

Staff reports
The Orange Leader

PINEHURST — The Pinehurst Police Department responded to the following calls from Nov. 11 - Nov. 24, 2012.



Sunday, Nov. 11

• Theft in the 3600 block of Mockingbird.

• Person arrested for possession of controlled substance and outstanding warrants in the 1500 block of Strickland.



Monday, Nov. 12

• Disturbance in the 2600 block of MLK.



Tuesday, Nov. 13

• Criminal mischief in the 1900 block of Camelot.



Thursday, Nov. 15

• Theft in the 1600 block of Strickland.



Saturday, Nov. 17

• Disturbance in the 1000 block of Albany.



Sunday, Nov. 18

• Disturbance in the 3000 block of MacArthur.



Tuesday, Nov. 20

• Criminal mischief in the 3600 block of Mockingbird.



Wednesday, Nov. 21

• Disturbance in the 2800 block of Admiral.

• Burglary of a habitation in the 1600 block of 37th Street.



Thursday, Nov. 22

• Disturbance in undisclosed block of Pelican.

• Disturbance in the 4000 block of Whipperwill.



Friday, Nov. 23

• Disturbance in 1100 block of North 28th Street.



Saturday, Nov. 24

• Unauthorized use of a motor vehicle in the 3000 block of MacArthur.

• Harassment in the 800 block of North 28th Street.

• Theft in the 1500 block of Strickland.

• Theft in the 2500 block of MLK.



SOURCE: Pinehurst Police Department