(Orange, Texas)

July 22, 2013

National Junior Honor Society gets ready for new school year

Special to The Leader
The Orange Leader

ORANGE — Nine members of the St. Mary Catholic School National Junior Honor Society were available this week to make preparations for the new school year.  They finished designing their group shirts and set goals and standards that they will strive to attain.  During that time they also performed services to help beautify the school.


2013 – 2014 Members were inducted in May are:

Nathan Hughes (President)

Dherin Wright (Vice President)

Olivia Fuselier (Secretary)

Dalton Wimberley (Treasurer)

Sarah Gonzalez (Advisor Assistant)

Lydia Covington

Victoria Doan

Rae Guidry

John Hughes

Spencer Johns

Hannah Mayfield

Laura McBride

McCartney Miller

Corey Simpson

Eli Vigil