(Orange, Texas)

Our Schools

March 8, 2013

Bridge City High School announces honor roll students

BRIDGE CITY — The following students have been selected to the Principal’s Honor Roll and Academic Honor Roll at Bridge City High School for the fourth six-weeks grading period.

The top 10 percent of each class with highest grade point average is selected to the Principal’s Honor Roll. The second 10 percent is selected for the Academic Honor Roll.

9th Grade

Principal’s Honor Roll

Bailee Bacon

Julia Barton

Ty Bodin

Raven Cormier

Jordan Curl

Edward Doan

Seth Hartman

Sarah Kidder

Brianna Martin

Morgan Matt

Brody McBee

Chaston Miller

Katelyn Mott

Steve Nguyen

Cody Prouse

Devan Ramsey

Chelsea Savoy

Academic Honor Roll

Olivia Bass

Derick Dearing

Shelby Dishon

Aspen Foreman

Graydon Glover

Jimi Kern

Alexanderia Leath

Christian Mires

Diana Pham

Katrina Phillips

Stephanie Romero

Luz Sauceda

Faith Stephson

Hannah Story

Kaitlin Thayer

Baili Thibodaux

Destin Thomas

Jacob Trahan

10th Grade

Principal’s Honor Roll

Maesey Arnett

Sydni Beuhler

Rikki Bodin

Merideth Brumfield

Jill Culp

Chazz Decker

Ashlyn Ellison

Erik Harvey

Alexus Henry

Teague Hutson

Jessica McKinney

Brittney Meeks

Jessica Milligan

Bree Newsom

Katelyn Potter

Emily Roberts

Ariel Scogin

Jonah Watts

Kristen Young

Kelly Zoch

Academic Honor Roll

Gabriel Alvarez

Stuart Balsano

Kaleigh Carter

Alexis Daniels

Chassadi Decker

Peyton Duke

Kyle Fontenot

Hayden Fowler

Dillon Grimes

Thanh Tai Ho

Haley Hodgkinson

Skylar Kahla

Brysen Landry

Jessica Lara

Brittany Lauritzen

Emily Lawrence

Shelby McClanahan

Noel Perez

Maryna Pinto

Jasmine Sargood

Gabrielle Smith

BreAnna Tinkle

Claudia Williams

11th Grade

Principal’s Honor Roll

Matthew Beadle

Kolten Bergeron

Brooke Bertles

John Ellis

Victoria Gauthier

Jessi Glover

Forrest Gothia

Colton Huebel

Trinity King

Kathryn Laird

Bryan Landrum

Bailey McBee

Kevin Nguyen

Linda Pham

Anna Piper

Karli Pittman

Luke Placette

Gregory Sattler

Sidney Schubarth

Jaden Trahan

Academic Honor Roll

Amanda Ashby

Jessica Bean

Taylor Brownlie

Colton Cockrell

Ciara Cooper

Destiny Ewing

Aubrey Hale

Blaine Huff

Cade Lange

Hannah LeBlanc

Madison Lyons

Ciera Mires

Windsor Nguyen

Garrett Oliver

Katy Prouse

Bret Shockley

Jannet Tran

Rita Vargas

Eleni Walker

Karley Worthington

12th Grade

Principal’s Honor Roll

Andrea Alvarez

Zach Cole

Haley Duhon

Sydnee Granger

Ericha Guyote

Shanna Miller

Justus Milligan

Ryke Moore

Samantha Morphew

Casey Nguyen

Haydin Oceguera

Danelle Sanders

Sydney Shepherd

Jordan Smith

Craig Sterling

Holly Washburn

Academic Honor Roll

Mindi Burns

Tanner Cervenka

Adriane Cude

Mason Davis

Brianna Dionne

Hayden Guidry

Vuong Ho

Haley Jenkins

Hannah McAnelly

Summer McQuerry

Alexis Morris

Henry Phan

Nicholas Portacci

Colby Trahan

Phuong Tran

Madison Woodruff


Text Only
Our Schools
  • BCISD to hold community meeting Thursday

    The Bridge City Independent School District wants to hear from its citizens at a special meeting this Thursday evening.

    July 30, 2014

  • Instructor recognized LSC-O instructor receives international recognition

    An instructor at LSC-O has receive international recognition for her work as an instructor in information technology.

    July 28, 2014 1 Photo

  • New Trustee Welcome to the Board

    Nathaniel Colbert, standing at left, was officially sworn in earlier this week as the newest member of the West Orange-Cove Consolidated Independent School District’s Board of Trustees.

    July 27, 2014 1 Photo

  • Land speaks to Kiwanis Kiwanis Club gets schooled on LSC-O’s EMS program

    Rickey Land believes there’s no reason why every person shouldn’t know CPR.

    July 24, 2014 1 Photo

  • New Officers Announced VHS Interact Club installs new officers

    The Vidor High School Interact officers for the 2014-2015 school year are, from second at left to right: President Taylor Frazier, Vice President Tiffany Charleston, Secretary Madison Marino and Treasurer Mallory Gray. They are pictured with Rotary Assistant District Governor Bobby Simon of Nederland. Interact is a Rotary affiliate.

    July 10, 2014 1 Photo

  • Dance Team Triumphs LCJH drill team secures awards at Galveston contest

    The Little Cypress Junior High Golden Dazzler Dance Team attended American Dance/Drill Team camp in Galveston, Texas from June 24 to June 26.

    July 9, 2014 1 Photo

  • KVLU radio adds new programming

     Lamar University public radio 91.3 KVLU has announced the acquisition of two programs new to the station’s Saturday afternoon schedule.

    July 5, 2014

  • Laura Daleo Daleo, McNeil receive Catholic Daughters of America scholarships

    Two local high school students have been selected as recipients of an annual scholarship award from a local organization.

    June 20, 2014 2 Photos

  • LSC-O to resume ACE program

    Due to the demand for highly qualified teachers who have received face-to-face instruction by highly experienced master teachers, the Alternative Certification for Educators Program, the ACE program, at Lamar State College–Orange will restart in fall 2014 on a limited basis.

    June 20, 2014

  • Intrigued by Robotics.JPG Intrigued by robotics, student heads to Austin

    Marissa Gray, student at Community Christian School and a FIRST Robotics FRC 5287 team member was accepted to First Bytes at UT in Austin.

    June 19, 2014 1 Photo

Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide