(Orange, Texas)

February 24, 2014

McNeese President's Honor List

Special to The Leader
The Orange Leader

LAKE CHARLES, LA — The President's Honor List for the fall 2013 semester at McNeese State University has been announced. To be on the President's Honor List, an undergraduate student must earn at least a 3.5 grade point average or better while carrying at least 15 semester hours. A senior eligible for graduation but carrying less than 15 hours is also provided that student was on the President's Honor List the previous semester.

The Texas President's Honor List is as follows:                                                                                                    


BRIDGE CITY: Jordan T. Royal, Kelly Keith Royal, Alyson Kae Smith                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

DEWEYVILLE: Alicia LeAnn Broussard, Joshua Tyler Fears                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          

NEDERLAND: Bailey Elizabeth Dean                                                                                                                                                                        

ORANGE: Bailey Anne Gilbeaux, Sarah V. Thomas                                                                                                                                                           

ORANGEFIELD: Jamie Leigh Beaulieu                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     

VIDOR: Marvin Jay Block