(Orange, Texas)

Our Schools

November 16, 2012

Community Christian School Honor Roll

ORANGE — The following Community Christian School students have earned a place on the Principal’s Honor Roll, “A” Honor Roll and “AB” Honor Roll for the first six-weeks grading period.

1st Grade

A Honor Roll

Valencia Allen

Samiah Brown

Trevor Ferree

Maddox Hurley

Camille Kelly

Mason McCullough

Aaron Shelton

Autumn Snyder

Abigayle Welch

Ava Wright

AB Honor Roll

Micah Brown

Jamie Hanks

Ryleigh Kirby

Austin Robinson

Rebekah Samuel

2nd Grade

A Honor Roll

Connor Dewberry

Eli Perry

Isabel Sylestine

Carolyn Wilhite

AB Honor Roll

Maycie Allen

Trevin Boone

Gil Gomez

Taylor Hogan

Isaac Rizzato

Joseph Samuel

Joshua Sonnier

Gunnar Sparks

Heath Williams

3rd Grade

A Honor Roll

Aron Akhtar

Caeden Arceneaux

Daisy Bergene

Rickey Etheridge

Ethan Meaux

Avani Rellford

Emily Robinson

Tyler Shearin

Lauren Williams

AB Honor Roll

Hannah Ford

Evan Gray

Destiny Knox

Ian MacCammond

Paisley Philyaw

Aniah Simpson

4th Grade

A Honor Roll

Erin Beard

Genesis Chambers

Chloe Griffith

Blake Johnston

James Menard

Cole Reneau

Abigail Rose

Rachel Rose

AB Honor Roll

Emily Day

Marlie Deason

Mason Grizzaffi

Marlasia Roberts

Mikaela Watford

Ethan Willett

5th Grade

A Honor Roll

Jeremy Bush

Hannah Chitty

Kaelan Long

Rahul Patel

Hannah Shearin

Brice Sylestine

Julianna Sylestine

AB Honor Roll

Nate Brown

Kelsey Cox

Ryan Davis

Hunter Johnston

6th Grade

A Honor Roll

Kaley Breaux

Jacob Carter

Kalli Core

Cade Daigle

Allie Le

Blaine Manucy

Jessica Peet

Kristin Vice

Nate Willis

AB Honor Roll

CJ Curry

J Woodcroft

7th Grade

Principal’s Honor Roll

Marlaina Delarosa

Macy Leblanc

Brendan Sylestine

Ashlyn Underwood

Nathaniel Willett

A Honor Roll

Christian Alford

Amaris Berwick

Michaela Click

Brielle Long

Caitlin Nusom

Joya Sullivan

Nia Swinburn

Dalton Teeler

AB Honor Roll

John Beeson

Marlee Bird

Cameron Capers

Ryan Franklin

Colby Jeane

Morgan Leblanc

Danielle Paul

8th Grade

Principal’s Honor Roll

Marcus Delarosa

Josh Howard

Justin Meaux

Devon Mires

Christion Rivas

Nathan Rose

Justine Sylestine

Text Only
Our Schools
  • BCISD to hold community meeting Thursday

    The Bridge City Independent School District wants to hear from its citizens at a special meeting this Thursday evening.

    July 30, 2014

  • Instructor recognized LSC-O instructor receives international recognition

    An instructor at LSC-O has receive international recognition for her work as an instructor in information technology.

    July 28, 2014 1 Photo

  • New Trustee Welcome to the Board

    Nathaniel Colbert, standing at left, was officially sworn in earlier this week as the newest member of the West Orange-Cove Consolidated Independent School District’s Board of Trustees.

    July 27, 2014 1 Photo

  • Land speaks to Kiwanis Kiwanis Club gets schooled on LSC-O’s EMS program

    Rickey Land believes there’s no reason why every person shouldn’t know CPR.

    July 24, 2014 1 Photo

  • New Officers Announced VHS Interact Club installs new officers

    The Vidor High School Interact officers for the 2014-2015 school year are, from second at left to right: President Taylor Frazier, Vice President Tiffany Charleston, Secretary Madison Marino and Treasurer Mallory Gray. They are pictured with Rotary Assistant District Governor Bobby Simon of Nederland. Interact is a Rotary affiliate.

    July 10, 2014 1 Photo

  • Dance Team Triumphs LCJH drill team secures awards at Galveston contest

    The Little Cypress Junior High Golden Dazzler Dance Team attended American Dance/Drill Team camp in Galveston, Texas from June 24 to June 26.

    July 9, 2014 1 Photo

  • KVLU radio adds new programming

     Lamar University public radio 91.3 KVLU has announced the acquisition of two programs new to the station’s Saturday afternoon schedule.

    July 5, 2014

  • Laura Daleo Daleo, McNeil receive Catholic Daughters of America scholarships

    Two local high school students have been selected as recipients of an annual scholarship award from a local organization.

    June 20, 2014 2 Photos

  • LSC-O to resume ACE program

    Due to the demand for highly qualified teachers who have received face-to-face instruction by highly experienced master teachers, the Alternative Certification for Educators Program, the ACE program, at Lamar State College–Orange will restart in fall 2014 on a limited basis.

    June 20, 2014

  • Intrigued by Robotics.JPG Intrigued by robotics, student heads to Austin

    Marissa Gray, student at Community Christian School and a FIRST Robotics FRC 5287 team member was accepted to First Bytes at UT in Austin.

    June 19, 2014 1 Photo

Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide