(Orange, Texas)


Induction Day

The following Orangefield Junior High students were inducted into the National Junior Honor Society in October: Jeri Agee, Edie Anthony, Michael Arsenault, Alex Catt, Cameron Choate, Garrett Crooks, Taylor Decker, Zach Dischler, Ronald Elkins, Austin Flanagan, Justin Flanagan, Carlee Grimes, Aven Lathrop, Richard Likevoang, Christie Luong, Itzanami Madrid, Kinley McFarlin, Rachel McNeil, Jacob Miller, Meara Patterson, Luke Pennington, Tina Phan, Trenton Potter, Jacob Rainey, Sable Reynolds, Jarrett Rice, Hunter Stutes, Luke Truncale, Tiana Williamson and Drew Worthy.

Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide