(Orange, Texas)


WOS builders.jpg

Members of the West Orange–Stark Middle School Builders club are, front row, James Jenkins, Chad Dallas, Jonathan Raughton, Malisa Vincent, Amy Newman and Neil Bundoc; back row, Isom Colbert, Davevion McJoy, Paul Ivory, Amber Nealy and Rita Jenkins. Also pictured is Hunter Fabion, West Orange–Stark Middle School Builders Club sponsor. Officers are Isom Colbert, President; Amber Nealy, Vice-president; Malisa Vincent, Secretary, and Davevion McJoy, Treasurer.

Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide